Terms & Conditions

Billing:

ToolsPur does not charge recursive fees. All transactions are initiated by the user only. We do not save any billing-related data on their servers. We follow the latest guidelines issued by Govt. of India. ToolsPur uses PayU, Paytm, UPI, PayPal to receive payments from India. (JazzCash, EasyPaisa, PayPal, Payoneer, Wire Transfer used for international payments).

Services:

ToolsPur has the right to change the prices and validity of its services at any time. Also, We can remove or add products based on availability in the All in One Plan, Designer Plan, and Lite Plan.

Refund Policy:

ToolsPur will initiate the refund only when any primary service/tool (Like Ahrefs, Semrush, Envato, Placeit, Grammarly, Canva, Moz Only) does not work for three or more days. There will be no refund if your account gets ban/blocked or an individual does not use our service. Also, there will be no refund if our tool limits get ended. You have to wait till the limit refreshes again. There will no refund, if a user contact after 30 days of the order placement date. Does not matters if you have not received the product or your account is active or not, or you have not used it.

Account Ban/Block:

If a user shares his/her account details with other people, we can ban the user account without any notification for permanent. Multiple logins from the same IP (using Proxies, VPN, or same ISP) on the same day can result in account suspension. If a user wants to check their activities, he/she has the right to put their request at [email protected] (user will get a response under 24 hours).

Notification:

ToolsPur has the right to send you a notification via Email / SMS to your registered number/email regarding new offers or other information purposes.

Important Guidelines:

ToolsPur never allows accessing their website source code, reverse engineering on our extensions/website. We do not allow to use cookies editor extensions. If a users want to use these types of extensions then they have remove the ToolsPur extensions and logout their account first.

Last Update: March 30, 2021